Cancellation policy
Subscriptions
When you purchase a subscription, you'll receive repeat deliveries of your product based on the subscription duration and frequency you select at checkout.
Your payment details are stored securely, and you'll be charged for each delivery according to your selected schedule.
Some subscriptions may auto-renew at the end of their duration. If you don't want your subscription to renew, you can cancel it at any time.
To cancel or change your subscription, use the link in your order confirmation email to manage your subscription directly. You can update your delivery frequency, pause, or cancel at any time before your next scheduled charge.
See our Return and Refund Policy for more details on returns and refunds related to subscription deliveries.